Get a free valuation on your home now!

Value My Home

Reviews & Testimonials

Local independent estate agent and property management service.


VIRTUALLY SOLD REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

See what our customers are saying about Virtually Sold Estate Agents, these genuine reviews are taken from reputable sites like Facebook, Yell and Google.


Sue Hodds

07-09-2018

Absolutely fantastic service and so reasonably priced! Thank you Donna

Stephen Turner

31-08-2018

I contacted Donna due to requiring two EPCs, very professional service from communication through meeting appointment times and to the speed of receiving the EPCs. Certainly recommend.

Paul Read

24-08-2018

Called Donna at Virtually Sold this morning and enquired about obtaining an EPC for my mothers property which she is selling. Donna was extremely informative and arrangement were made for her to visit the Property the same afternoon (such prompt service) On arrival Donna was extremely professional and conducted the EPC assessment with great ease and showed passion & pride in her work..Now only a few hours later we are in possession of the EPC and at an extremely competitive price. Its not that often that such exemplary service is offered and we would highly recommend Donna and her business. Thanks again,,

Denis Wood

12-08-2018

A first class service at a very good price. Would certainly recommend.

Jamie McTighe

03-08-2018

Brilliant, professional service received throughout today's visit, prompt (in fact early) arrival. Smooth and easy booking process at short notice. Very informative, plenty of knowledge, would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you. Anna

Ray Rex

11-07-2018

I couldn't have expected a better service. I required an EPC assessment. From first contact through to receiving the assessment and report, the process was completed in a friendly and extremely professional manner. The arrangements were finalised by email and the EPC was in my inbox early afternoon after an assessment that morning. The price quoted was highly competitive. If you are looking for a similar service then, without reservation, I highly reccomend Virtually Sold.

AnnaS-178

31-05-2018

Great service, would definitely recommend.

Andrew Richard Pearson

05-05-2018

Fantastic Professional Service. Would highly recommend.

Write your own Review


Registered Company Number 1103154 | Secure and Confidential | Data Registration Number CSN3612299

EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

Our agents are top producers, providing every client with the highest level of customer service.

LOCATION IS EVERYTHING

We represent residential properties throughout Scunthorpe, Grimsby and surrounding areas.

THE BEST PRICE

With exceptional integrity, negotiating skills and marketing strategies, we aim for the best price for your property.

Scunthorpe Grimsby Hull Yorkshire Humber Lincolnshire