Our Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers are saying about Virtually Sold Estate Agents, these genuine reviews are taken from reputable sites like FacebookYell and Google.

Review Summary
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Alternatively, if you would like to leave a review of your own:

Recommendation - Sale

5.0 rating
19th March 2019

Dear Donna
Just wanted to say thanks for all your all hard work in the sale of my property in Larden Ave. Both Jean and I were delighted with your dedicated service, helpful advice and regular updates.
Wishing you every success for the future.

Steve and Jean

Recommend

5.0 rating
24th January 2019

I contacted Donna due to requiring two EPCs, very professional service from communication through meeting appointment times and to the speed of receiving the EPCs. Certainly recommend.

Stephen Turner

Extremely professional

5.0 rating
24th January 2019

Called Donna at Virtually Sold this morning and enquired about obtaining an EPC for my mothers property which she is selling. Donna was extremely informative and arrangement were made for her to visit the Property the same afternoon (such prompt service) On arrival Donna was extremely professional and conducted the EPC assessment with great ease and showed passion & pride in her work..Now only a few hours later we are in possession of the EPC and at an extremely competitive price. Its not that often that such exemplary service is offered and we would highly recommend Donna and her business. Thanks again,,

Paul Read

Would certainly recommend.

5.0 rating
24th January 2019

A first class service at a very good price. Would certainly recommend.

Denis Wood

Brilliant, professional service

5.0 rating
24th January 2019

Brilliant, professional service received throughout today’s visit, prompt (in fact early) arrival. Smooth and easy booking process at short notice. Very informative, plenty of knowledge, would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you. Anna

Jamie McTighe

I couldn't have expected a better service.

5.0 rating
24th January 2019

I couldn’t have expected a better service. I required an EPC assessment. From first contact through to receiving the assessment and report, the process was completed in a friendly and extremely professional manner. The arrangements were finalised by email and the EPC was in my inbox early afternoon after an assessment that morning. The price quoted was highly competitive. If you are looking for a similar service then, without reservation, I highly reccomend Virtually Sold.

Ray Rex

Great service, would definitely recommend.

5.0 rating
24th January 2019

Great service, would definitely recommend.

AnnaS

Fantastic Professional Service. Would highly recommend.

5.0 rating
24th January 2019

Fantastic Professional Service. Would highly recommend.

Andrew Richard

Absolutely fantastic service and so reasonably priced!

5.0 rating
24th January 2018

Absolutely fantastic service and so reasonably priced! Thank you Donna

Sue Hodds
Submit your own review (genuine customers only please)